Theocracy - Mirror of Souls

Image of Theocracy - Mirror of Souls


Theocracy - Mirror of Souls

1. A tower of ashes
2. On eagles' wings
3. Laying the demon to rest
4. Bethlehem
5. Absolution day
6. The writing in the sand
7. Martyr
8. Mirror of souls

A masterpiece of epic melodic metal, don't miss out on this great release! Five years has passed since the release of their debut album, but it's definately worth the wait! Fans of Kamelot, Avantasia, Iced earth and Edguy will love this album!

Mastered by Mika Jussila [Nightwish, Stratovarius, Children of Bodom] at Finnvox, and the booklet was created by Felipe Machado [Ayreon, Iced Earth, At Vance].

For samples, please visit: