Theocracy - As The World Bleeds

Image of Theocracy - As The World Bleeds


Theocracy - As The World Bleeds

Shipping now!

Track listing:
01. I AM
02. The Master Storyteller
03. Nailed
04. Hide in the Fairytale
05. The Gift of Music
06. 30 Pieces of Silver
07. Drown
08. Altar to the Unknown God
09. Light of the World
10. As the World Bleeds

The melodic power metal band Theocracy from the US now present their third magnus opus entitled "As the World Bleeds". The album is mastered by Mika Jussila [Nightwish, Stratovarius, Children of Bodom] and features artwork by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth].

"As the World Bleeds" is definitely the strongest album from Theocracy so far, and will be loved by fans and critics in the scene. The band is going to Europe once again this fall for another headliner tour, and the future of Theocracy is exciting for sure!

Click here to check out an album teaser over at YouTube: