Millennial Reign - Carry The Fire [limited 12" vinyl edition]

Image of Millennial Reign - Carry The Fire [limited 12" vinyl edition]


Millennial Reign - Carry The Fire

This vinyl edition is strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide. Includes an insert with lyrics.

Shipping now!

Delivery times looks something like this:
Within Europe: Less than one week
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-4 weeks

Track listing:

Side A
01. Forever Changed
02. Way Up High
03. Millennial Reign
04. Men Stand Alone
05. Save Me

Side B
06. This Day
07. Will You
08. Innocent Cry
09. Not On My Own
10. I'll Try

Impressive new album from the US heavy metal band Millennial Reign. Fans of Iron Maiden, Queensryche, Judas Priest and Crimson Glory will not be disappointed with this new album. Millennial Reign should be in any collection of melodic or traditional powermetal.

Artwork by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Iced Earth, Theocracy].