InnerWish - InnerWish [MC edition]

Image of InnerWish - InnerWish [MC edition]


InnerWish - InnerWish [MC edition]

Limited audio cassette edition of the new self-titled InnerWish album! Strictly limited to 150 copies worldwide.
OBS. There are two songs missing on the MC edition that you can find on the other editions.

Shipping now!

Delivery times looks something like this:
Germany: A few days
Europe: About a week
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-5 weeks

Track listing:

Side A
01. Roll The Dice [04:20]
02. Broken [06:01]
03. Modern Babylon [04:39]
04. Machines Of Fear [04:49]
05. Zero Ground [04:48]
06. My World On Fire [04:47]

Side B
01. Needles In My Mind [05:45]
02. Rain Of A Thousand Years [06:35]
03. Sins Of The Past [05:21]
04. Through My Eyes [05:37]
05. Tame The Seven Seas [05:33]

Strong comeback from the Greek melodic metallers INNERWISH! Album mixed at Studio Fredman [In Flames, Dimmu Borgir, Hammerfall] and mastered by Peter In De Betou [Arch Enemy, Opeth, Amon Amarth]. Cover artwork by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Xandria] and design by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani].

Don’t miss out on one of the most diverse and powerful melodic metal releases of 2016!