InnerWish - InnerWish [2LP edition]

Image of InnerWish - InnerWish [2LP edition]


InnerWish - InnerWish [2LP edition]

Limited 2LP gatefold edition of the new self-titled InnerWish album. Strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide. 300 copies comes with black discs and 200 copies comes with exclusive transparent discs. Only transparent disc editions left.

Shipping now!

Delivery times looks something like this:
Germany: A few days
Europe: About a week
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-5 weeks

Track listing:

Side A
01. Roll The Dice [04:20]
02. Broken [06:01]
03. Modern Babylon [04:39]
04. Machines Of Fear [04:49]

Side B
01. Needles In My Mind [05:45]
02. My World On Fire [04:47]
03. Rain Of A Thousand Years [06:35]

Side C
01. Serenity [04:54]
02. Sins Of The Past [05:21]
03. Through My Eyes [05:37]

Side D
01. Zero Ground [04:48]
02. Cross The Line [04:45]
03. Tame The Seven Seas [05:33]

Strong comeback from the Greek melodic metallers INNERWISH! Album mixed at Studio Fredman [In Flames, Dimmu Borgir, Hammerfall] and mastered by Peter In De Betou [Arch Enemy, Opeth, Amon Amarth]. Cover artwork by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Xandria] and design by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani].

Don’t miss out on one of the most diverse and powerful melodic metal releases of 2016!