Incrave - The escape

Image of Incrave - The escape


Incrave – The escape


01. The Escape
02. Life Has Just Begun..
03. Enough Is Enough
04. Alive
05. Plastic Ideals
06. I Am You
07. Ulterior World
08. World Of Nothingness
09. I Am Sorry For You – Part I
10. I Am Sorry For You – Part II (Hold On)
11. The Masquerade
Swedish heavy-/power metal in the veins of Nocturnal rites, Tad Morose and Morgana Lefay.

For samples, please visit: