Harmony - Theatre of Redemption [Vinyl edition]

Image of Harmony - Theatre of Redemption [Vinyl edition]


Harmony - Theatre of Redemption [Vinyl edition]

The vinyl is limited to 500 copies and includes an insert with lyrics.

Shipping now!

Delivery times looks something like this;
Within Europe: Less than one week
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-4 weeks

Track listing

Side A
01. The Window of My Soul
02. Inhale
03. Crown Me King
04. Son of the Morning
05. Bloodbound

Side B
01. Theatre of Redemption
02. What If
03. You Are
04. Hands of Time
05. In Search Of

"Theatre of Redemption" features Daniel Heiman [ex. Lost Horizon, Heed] on vocals on all tracks. The album was mixed by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman [At The Gates, In Flames, Hammerfall] and mastered by Thomas "Plec" Johansson [Scar Symmetry, Watain].

The strong and diverse songs, the emotional and technical guitar playing by Markus Sigfridsson and the fantastic vocals provided by Daniel Heiman brings Harmony up to the same level as the biggest bands in the melodic metal genre. Just listen and you will see. Follow Harmony into the Theatre of Redemption..