Harmony - Remembrance EP

Image of Harmony - Remembrance EP


Harmony - Remembrance EP

Shipping now!

Delivery times looks something like this;
Within Europe: Less than one week
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-4 weeks

Track listing:
01. Eternity
02. Dreaming Awake
03. Without You
04. She
05. In His Heart
06. Feed My Hunger

The 6 track EP includes four re-recorded songs from the Harmony debut album “Dreaming Awake” as well as two new songs. "Remembrance" features the legendary vocalist Daniel Heiman [ex. Lost Horizon] on vocals on all tracks. The EP is mixed at Studio Fredman [At The Gates, In Flames, Hammerfall] in Gothenburg, Sweden.