Harmony - Chapter II: Aftermath

Image of Harmony - Chapter II: Aftermath


Harmony - Chapter II: Aftermath

1. Prevail
2. Aftermath
3. Rain
4. Don't turn away
5. Kingdom
6. Silently we fade
7. Inner peace
8. Weak
9. I run
10. Hollow faces
11. End of my road

The Swedish melodic metal band Harmony are finally here with their long awaited follow-up album "Chapter II: Aftermath". Imagine a great mix betweem Yngwie Malmsteen, Kamelot and Nocturnal rites.

Guests on the album are Daniel Heiman [ex. Lost Horizon, Heed] who performs vocals on the track "Inner peace" and Kristoffer Gildenlöw [ex. Pain of Salvation] that handles the bass on all tracks.

For samples, please visit: www.myspace.com/harmonyofficial