Darkwater - Where Stories End

Image of Darkwater - Where Stories End


Darkwater - Where Stories End

Shipping now!

01. Breathe
02. Why I bleed
03. Into the cold
04. A fools utopia
05. Queen of the night
06. In the blink of an eye
07. Fields of sorrow
08. Without a sound
09. Walls of deception

The second album from the melodic progressive metal band Darkwater is finally here! Mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd [In Flames, Hammerfall, Dimmu Borgir] at Studio Fredman. “Where Stories End” is a master piece of melodic progressive metal, and will not leave any fans of the band or the genre disappointed.

For samples, please visit: www.myspace.com/darkwaterofficial