Darkwater - Human [2LP edition black/white marble discs]

Image of Darkwater - Human [2LP edition black/white marble discs]


Darkwater - Human [2LP edition black/white marble discs]

Update 2019-03-04: SOLD OUT!
There are a few copies available at a handful of specialized stores. Please contact us at info@ulterium-records.com if you are interested and want to get info on where they might be available.

Vinyl edition of the new Darkwater album "Human". 2LP with exclusive black/white marble discs, strictly limited to 100 copies.
Comes in gatefold sleeve with lyrics.

"Human" 2LP track listing

Side A
01. A New Beginning
02. In Front Of You
03. Insomnia

Side B
01. Alive (Part I)
02. Alive (Part II)
03. Turning Pages

Side C
01. Burdens
02. Reflection Of A Mind

Side D
01. The Journey
02. Light Of Dawn

Darkwater are back with their new album "Human", and it surely won't leave fans of melodic metal or progressive metal disappointed! The songs are heavier, more melodic and atmospheric than before and the band worked really hard on tweaking the ten songs and over 76 minutes of playing time into perfection. Jacob Hansen (Evergrey, Volbeat, Amaranthe) was chosen to mix and master the album and he did a fantastic job which resulted in the best sounding Darkwater album to date.

The lyrics of the album welcomes you into a world of you and me, how we affect the world around us and the struggles we deal with as humans.

Don't miss out on "Human", a perfect album for fans of melodic progressive metal and bands like Circus Maximus, Seventh Wonder and Evergrey!

Please note that the image is a concept image and that the finished product might differ.

Sold Out