Black Fate - Deliverance of Soul

Image of Black Fate - Deliverance of Soul


Black Fate - Deliverance of Soul

Shipping now!

Delivery times looks something like this:
Europe: About a week
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-5 weeks

Track listing:
01. Children of Aniramas
02. Dying Freedom
03. Blood Red Sky
04. Angry Silent Scream
05. The Conscience Of The Brave
06. Rain Of Paradise
07. If The Silence Was Gray
08. Wicked
09. Thorn In My Hand
10. Inner Warning Of My Soul
11. Fallen

Re-issue of the Black Fate album “Deliverance of Soul” that was originally released in 2009. The re-issue is remastered by Erik Tordsson [End of September] and also features new artwork by Jan Yrlund [Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani, Leah].