Audiovision - Focus

Image of Audiovision - Focus


Audiovision - Focus

We ship now!

01. Invitation
02. Keep the fire burning
03. We are not alone
04. The son will come
05. You are the reason
06. Fruit of love
07. We will go
08. I will belong to you
09. The way
10. The gate
11. Focus

Audiovision are here with their second album "Focus", produced by Erik Mårtensson [W.E.T., Eclipse].

“Focus” is a first class melodic hardrock/metal album and fans of Rainbow, Whitesnake, Dio, Gotthard, Europe and Stryper will for sure love it! Songs like “Invitation”, “Keep the fire burning” and “We are not alone” will definitely become big hits and live favourites, so keep an eye out for Audiovision and “Focus”! This is only the beginning..

For samples, please visit: