Within Silence - Return From The Shadows [CD + t-shirt]


Within Silence - Return From The Shadows [CD + t-shirt]

Release date: October 27th

Get the CD edition and the t-shirt for a nice bundle price. All CD + t-shirt orders also comes with a free Within Silence guitar pick.

T-shirt sizes available: S-2XL

Pre-order now and we'll ship your order 1-2 weeks ahead of the release date depending on your location.

Estimated shipping times:
Europe: 1 week
North America: 1-2 weeks
The rest of the world: 2-5 weeks

Track listing
01. We Are The Ones
02. Heroes Must Return
03. Children Of Light
04. Calling From The Other Side
05. In the Darkness
06. The Final Victory
07. You & I
08: Master
09: Return From The Shadows

The young, promising melodic metal band Within Silence are finally back with their highly anticipated second album "Return From The Shadows"! The album was mixed and mastered by Roland Grapow [Masterplan, ex. Helloween] and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani]. Within Silence is a perfect band for fans of melodic metal in general and bands like Theocracy, Stratovarius and Sonata Arctica in particular!